Employees

Richard_Stucky

Richard Stucky

Company owner

Education:
Business economist FH
swiss certified accountant
licensed audit expert


Tel. +41 27 922 49 20
richard.stucky@alpinegroup.ch

Fabian_Supersaxo

Fabian Supersaxo

Company owner

Education:
holder of a degree in political science
Accountant/Auditor
licensed audit expert

Tel. +41 27 922 49 24
fabian.supersaxo@alpinegroup.ch

Nicole_Inniger_Steiner

Nicole Inniger Steiner

Real Estate/Rental Law/Authorised signatory

Education:
Business Economist FH
BSc int. hosp. Management
tax Expert nat people

Tel. +41 27 967 44 22
nicole.inniger@alpinegroup.ch

Patrick_Marty

Patrick Marty

Administrator/Authorised signatory

Education:
Commercial spezialist




Tel. +41 27 922 49 35
patrick.marty@alpinegroup.ch

karin-0183

Karin Schumacher-Theler

Administrator

Education:
Commercial spezialist




Tel. +41 27 922 49 34
karin.schumacher@alpinegroup.ch

helga-0166

Helga Walker

Administrator

Education:
Commercial spezialist
cert. Accounting Administrator& Tax


Tel. +41 27 922 49 30
helga.walker@alpinegroup.ch

Emil_Pfaffen

Emil Pfaffen

Administrator

Education:
Commercial specialist



Tel. +41 27 922 49 38
emil.pfaffen@alpinegroup.ch

Natascha_Zimmermann

Natascha Zimmermann

Administrator/Authorised signatory

Education:
cert. Social Insurance Specialist
tax Expert nat people
BSc in Business Administration

Tel. +41 27 922 49 32
natascha.zimmermann@alpinegroup.ch

aey_2017

Anja Eyer

Administrator

Education:
Commercial specialist


Tel. +41 27 922 49 22
anja.eyer@alpinegroup.ch

Beatrice_Locher

Beatrice Locher

Administrator

Education:
Commercial specialist
cert. Accounting Administrator

Tel. +41 27 922 49 26
beatrice.locher@alpinegroup.ch

michaela-0161

Michaela Kluser

Administrator

Education:
Commercial specialist


Tel. +41 27 922 49 28
michaela.kluser@alpinegroup.ch

Femke_Gruber

Femke Gruber

Administrator

Education:
BSc in Business Administration
cert. Accounting Administrator


Tel. +41 27 966 38 27
femke.gruber@alpinegroup.ch

Ines_Fux

Ines Fux

Administrator

Education:
Commercial specialist
cert. Accounting Administrator


Tel. +41 27 966 38 20
ines.fux@alpinegroup.ch

Claudia_Lochmatter

Claudia Lochmatter

Administrator

Education:
Commercial specialist

Tel. +41 27 967 44 22
claudia.lochmatter@alpinegroup.ch

Marco_Brantschen

Marco Brantschen

Administrator



Tel. +41 27 967 44 22
marco.brantschen@alpinegroup.ch

blo_2017

Brigitte Lomatter

Administrator

Education:
Commercial specialist

Tel. +41 27 957 35 35
brigitte.lomatter@alpinegroup.ch

Karin_Stucky

Karin Stucky

Administrator

Education:
Commercial specialist


Tel. +41 27 967 44 33
karin.stucky@alpinegroup.ch

Josette_Supersaxo

Josette Supersaxo

Administrator

Education:
Commercial specialist


Tel. +41 27 957 30 63
josette.supersaxo@alpinegroup.ch

Melanie_Gsponer

Melanie Gsponer

Trainee

In education:
Commercial specialist
3rd year apprentice

Tel. +41 27 922 49 22
melanie.gsponer@alpinegroup.ch

Cynthia_Truffer

Cynthia Truffer

Trainee

In education:
Commercial specialist
3rd year apprentice

Tel. +41 27 967 44 22
cynthia.truffer@alpinegroup.ch

Bastian_Schmid

Bastian Schmid

Trainee

In education:
Commercial specialist
2st year apprentice

Tel. +41 27 922 49 22
bastian.schmid@alpinegroup.ch

bci

Benjamin Cina

Trainee

In education:
Commercial specialist
1st year apprentice

Tel. +41 27 922 49 22
benjamin.cina@alpinegroup.ch